Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Contributions had been a great aspect of human beings’ lives since people’s first colonies creation. According to the importance of children ’s preparation for being a useful society member, I strongly recommend that we should teach our kids to keep society in the high level of qualities in many aspects. In this essay, the role of families and parents will be discussed. Children learn many things in school and they get ready to take responsibility in society nowadays, they educated to be a skilful or raise their level of knowledge in many sciences, however, they learn social skills as well in an indirect way. To illustrate, children work together as a group to achieve their educational goals, moreover many abilities such as cooperating, …. are gained through these activities. Nevertheless, families could play an essential role in order to prepare children to join communities, for instance, they can teach them how to act in the different circumstances which in child involved such reactions and behaviour which they must show in case of abuse or many other possible situations. Moreover, I believe that this is a multilateral issue since we are talking about people’s communications and their social skills. The significant parts of the kid’s character are shaped in the home through observing their family member’s relationship, therefore it is essential that people be educated well to prepare their children in an appropriate way. For exemplification many studies show that children can learn about worthy concepts such as empathy, giving love and dozens of great social skills in their families. Accordingly, it is necessary to keep societies healthy and this could be accomplished through good breeding and healthy members, who are our children actually and we as parents have a great responsibility to make up a better society