Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any other experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Some studies provide us with the information that the qualities we are born with affects our personality and development more than our personal life experience. There are two main reasons why I disagree with the given statement. The analysis of the commonly known facts and businessmen gratitude to their friends or families in this essay will show why. Firstly, let's consider what consequences for our psychological being different life events have. Devastating loss or a desirable victory can change one's life dramatically. Moreover, our personality forms due to communication with other people, and a suitable approach to them appears due to parents' interaction with a child. Eventually, our surrounding defines how we will behave ourselves and talk with other people. Secondly, it is clear that being a close friend to people who always inspire you to move on will form your motivation, therefore, change your personality. The statement that someone achieved significant success only because he was born as a winner has no sense. Let's take a look at well-known entrepreneurs: they always grate family they began with a long time ago. Many successful businessmen say that their wealth came to them after they went through a big number of hardships. In conclusion, I would say that there is nothing but the different life experiences that influence our lives and we should obtain as much as possible. Although, my position can be fairly argued and some good arguments can be shown. Some additional researches should be conducted in order to make a complete theory.