An increasing number of children have become hooked on fat food and aerated drinks that do not provide much nutrition. This poor diet has led to a rise in obesity among children. What are the problems that are associated with obesity in children and what steps could be taken to prevent it?

In recent years, unhealthy diets among children are widespread and therefore they are confronting obesity. The extra weight would contribute to various problems for them and diminish their life quality in the future. In the following, I will include some of these problems and elucidate suggestions that prevent them. Being overweight makes children less active than usual and therefore enhance gaining weight. Inactive children will see numerous problems including physical and emotional diseases. For example, they might get backache because of too much pressure on their body. When bones carry more mass than their capacity, they are going to decay sooner than normal time. Fat foods would alter to sugar inside the body. Hence, diabetes is produced, which is a common sickness among them. Some researchers claimed that fat youths suffer from depression more than healthy ones. Indeed, they are emotionally fragile and they cannot lead themself in difficult states. In order to prevent these problems there are some suggestions, which are said. Firstly, parents should avoid making or buying detrimental stuff. If they evoke their kids to consume more robust nutrients young generations get used to eat suitable nourishment, which will make them strong. Encouraging doing sports would also enforce them to be active and, thus they are going to burn the excess fat that is consumed. For instance, a government could provide free bicycles in order to push people to be sportier. Awareness regarding illnesses that are resulted from obesity would frighten them and induce concerns around it. Consequently, they might become more sensitive to younger one's diets. In conclusion, healthy posterity is proceeding with suitable eating habits. Issues, which is resulted from being overweight, should be acknowledged in order to absorb fitting attention. Various approaches should be employed to diminish the number of fat children.