Some universities require students to take classes in many subjects. Other universities require students to specialize in one subject. Which is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is argued that some universities need their students to participate in different classes which include different types of subjects. However, some other universities, only, are focusing on their pupils' specialization in a specific subject. This essay agrees that taking all attention to a subject could have more advantages rather than different areas of study. Today, on one hand, a lot of colleges around the world are taking all their attention to develop college students who are specialized in different areas of studies because most of them think that rising a student who is master in many fields could help societies to benefit from a person who can do multitasking jobs. As a result, they will not face a lack of specialist laborers in their own market. This approach needs to alter because most people, especially college students, would not have enough capacity to learn different things in a short period. As a matter of fact, most of them would be frustrated and they may give up their studies. On the other hand, the vast majority of other universities believes that focusing on a specific subject not only would be beneficial for students to be master a specific field in a short period time of their curriculum but also it could give them a great perspective about their future job and what societies want from them for future. As a result, most college students would not be confused after finishing their program in college and they could find a job that is fit to their abilities so quickly. This idea is very useful because society will not suffer from a group of people who do not have a vision about their future and governments could schedule for their future plan. In conclusion, there is always an argument about universities with a mindset of studying in several fields and universities with approaches about studying in one field but having education in the universities with the second perspective not only would have advantages for students but also states could use that college students in a perfect position for future.