some universities require students to take classes in many subjects. other universities require students to specialze in one subject. which is better?use specific reasons and exampes to support your answer.

Different rules and preferences of universities make students either excel in a particular subject or make them learn many topics. This essay would provide relevant facts about both of the procedures with the associated examples. To commence with, universities and colleges preparing students for only one subject aid them to focus and concentrate on the material which is required for their further career. For example, pupils who want to become certified coders should require to learn programming language only because other subjects would not supply them with any major gain. Students master the topic which would make them experts in their own field otherwise it would be strenuous for them to perform multi-task by studying all the stuff which is not even beneficial for the job. Moreover, paying attention to one topic provide enough spare time for relaxing and therefore students do not get depressed and exhausted by the burden of multiple topics. On the other hand, learning a lot of things has its own benefits. For example, non-medical students learning about the human body and rescue during emergencies in physical education would make them capable of saving someone’s life. It helps to expand knowledge and experience in many fields. A student who is not sure about his/her dream job can get a golden opportunity to choose from a vast list of jobs by coming through multiple subjects. To conclude, everything brings its own pragmatic and unpragmatic effects. I would prefer learning and becoming an expert in one subject rather than tasting every field. In this world doing multiple things at the same time is not as profitable as preparing for one desired thing.