Many people believe that it is becoming less common to go on holiday abroad and people are choosing to go on holiday in their own country instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, people have been travelling to around the world than ever before due to globalization. Many think that people go on holiday in their local places are becoming reduced due to people like to trave an abroad for their holiday. I strongly agree with this satement for the reasons. To begin with, there are many reasons for individual prefer to visit an abroad than their mother land. Firstly, the foreign trips give a plethora of experience to the sightseer such as outsighter have a chance to know about the visiting nation's cultural herritage and a variety of historic locations. For example, majority of overseas tourists visit in India for the main reason for will understand the Indian ancient culture and tradition, as a result, the Indian tourism industry earns a massive profit from the foreigners. Secondly, some unique places are available only in other parts of the world such as the world's uniqueness. These are the reasons of the population go on a vacation at other countries. Moreover, financial burden is the main trouble for playing abroad for a holiday, therefore, some persons prefer to visit a local place than overseas. For instance, my friend and I planned to sightsee London in last month but we did not have a many more dollars on spend it while we were decided to visit in New Delhi. In addition, some decides to go on a holiday in their local locations due to they contribute to their country's advancement, these are the reasons for the population like to go on a own place. To conclude, tours give a lot of experience and have a chance to meet a different kinds of cultural herritage when a person go to overseas for a holiday. Country's economy will raise and financial burden can stimulate to sightsee the mother land venues. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope the public should be visited to their birth land iconic venue in order to the nation's economy will ne raised.