Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The transportation systems play crucial role in communication between domestics and overseas. Governments have an enormous money in developing the infrastructures in favour of livelihood of citizens. I completely agree with this statement and also will indicate the advantages of payment with railways constructions. To begin with, the railways structures are attractive tourists who come across to other countries and motivates developing economics because it supports in travelling in place where cannot drive own vehicles to there and also perceives a beautiful scenery around these nations. This structure has many routes in getting to the ancient cities in order to conceive architectures, equipment and their existence. For example, Thailand has a one of secret tourist destination and being Change the form of the verb is show examples a famous area for other ones including domestic people. So, if tourisms desire to travel this one, they will have to get on the train. Therefore, when a substantial number of travels occurs the highly income in this state. Furthermore, another benefit in building railways reduce greenhouse gases due to be cause of global warming. Automobiles have released toxic gases to atmosphere such as Carbon dioxide, Carbon monoxide and methane. These gases are a main cause of damaging atmosphere and affect to human which are the problem over the world. While trains release hardly toxic gases and also utilizes biochemical oil that is conservation environments. In other words, Southeast Asia has an annual report regarding an amount of releasing gases as a result, trains have a volume of poison gases less than other vehicles. Consequently, this one assist people and animals in favour of stay inner world. To summarize, I believe the government should invest in railways more than other structures because of improving finances in domestic as well as decreases a major issue of world. So, the government should collaborate with large organizations for influence in save the planet.