Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The transportation systems play a crucial role in communication between domestics and overseas. Governments have enormous money in developing the infrastructures in favour of the livelihood of citizens. I completely agree with this statement and also will indicate the advantages of payment with railways constructions. To begin with, railways structures are attracting tourists who come across to other countries and motivate developing economics because it supports in travelling in a place where cannot drive own vehicles to there and also perceives a beautiful scenery around these nations. This structure has many routes in getting to the ancient cities in order to conceive architectures, equipment, and their existence. For example, Thailand has one of the secret tourist destinations and is a famous area for other ones including domestic people. So, if tourists desire to travel to this, they will have to get on the train. Therefore, when a substantial number of travels rise dramatically of income in this state. Furthermore, another benefit in building railways can reduce greenhouse gases due to being the cause of global warming. Automobiles have released toxic gases into the atmosphere as Carbon dioxide, Carbon monoxide, and methane. These effects are the damaging atmosphere and affect to human which is the problem over the world. However, trains release hardly toxic gases and also utilize biochemical oil that is conservation environments. In other words, Southeast Asia has an annual report regarding the amount of releasing gases. As a result, trains have a volume of poison gases less than other vehicles. Consequently, this one assists people and animals in favour of stay the inner world. To summarize, I believe the government should invest in railways more than other structures because of improving finances in domestic and decreases issues in the world. So, the government should collaborate with large organizations for influence in save the planet.