It is impossible to help all people in the world , so governments should focus on people in their own countries . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that helping people all over the world seems infeasible; therefore, the government should meet their own individual’s needs. I agree that the governments ought to focus on citizens in their countries first, before looking to help other countries, which will describe in the next paragraph in this essay. On the one hand, by supporting other nations, authorities could guarantee their future when they get into trouble. To illustrate, the government could establish a connection among one another to create a dependency, shaped by aid. For instance, a country like Iran always makes a significant contribution to its neighbours in harsh situations; leading to a plethora of advocating. Moreover, due to the humanitarian sense, it necessitates that countries help each other. On the whole, whilst it seems impossible to support all general populations all over the globe, governments could supply several nations for critical times. On the other hand, the role of the government in meeting people’s needs is indispensable. That is to say, every country should furnish the welfare of their populations, due to the fact that people are the foundation of every state. It means, if governments do not pay attention to people’s demands, they will be potentially no longer survive. For example, in past decades, Not only did the unsatisfactory of individuals in Iran lead to riots, but also they decided to alter the regime. That is why the government should adequately finance people in the first place. To conclude, although governments by advocating just individuals from their own country lose some supports, in my opinion, it ultimately leads to satisfaction of their own society.