"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree.

It is generally claimed that the preventive methods in advance could save a solid amount of money. Personally, I partially agree with the general opinion, but should be taken into account that people not have ability to know beforeahead before ahead all possible illnesses and need to calculate prevention and cure itself. Firstly, cure might be not as cheap as prevention. For instance, cutting down on sugar, additionally, taking recommended dietry supplements with healthy food helps over the time close the doors for such ilnesses like diabet or obesity. However, taking everything into account all vitamins, health exercises that have bought by people through a life could be equal to the treatment`s money. The difference only preventive care demands money one bite at a time, in contrast to the second one. Secondly, no individual are informed on own upcoming health issues or perhaps know but while preventing comes up the second one. There is a lot of illustration that even person who disiplined yourself to eat balanced. healthy diet, working out following healthy lifestyle can suffer from sudden risk. Nonetheless, such kind of situations happen not so often. A common opinion is that a community who mainly eating food that is nutrituious and the general state of being in a good condition live lifelong and healthier life. From my point of view, discovering health problems is not pleasure. Because it needs an inner strengh. Furthermore, can affect on the state of person`s emotional and psychological well-being. Additionaly Additional, cure is time-consuming process that takes away mental and physical energy. That is why it is far more comfortable to look after from aside during the whole life. To conclude, If person show a desire to save health there would be a need an acurate prevention.