Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important enviromental problems.

Due to climate change the environment faces many issues.Some claim that the result of environmental problem is many vegetation and animals has been extinct,others say that there are more crucial results than environmental issues. This essay will discuss both sides and give my own opinion. Initially,it is well known that the environment which our inhabitants are struggling as a result of global warming. Thus,many species of vegetation, animals and insects are lost and become extinct. For instance,according to a recent study that many kinds of birds will become extinct in the next few decades. Moreover,not only animals but also vegetation which is the most crucial oxygen supplier in our world will disappear from life.As a consequence,both some sort of vegetation and animals will be lost. On the other hand, although many species will extinct because of environmental problems, gas emissions will be a real problematic issue for us. This means,increasing co2 in the atmosphere will threaten the world which we live in and also would be not live on our planet. Furthermore, many disasters will be faced due to climate change including flooding,forest fire,drought. Therefore,if the global will still be wormed live will be not suited for any sort of animals or plants in the world. To sum up,the environmental issue has been discussed by some people and some say the problem is the extinction of some species,others claim that the real problem is more than losing some sort of animals or plants.In my point of view,the important thing is to be considered the whole frame that the fact of the environmental issue.