An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

In the current era, the emergence of the internet and technology has made things far easier for humans. A large number of citizens are buying items through various websites and applications. In this essay, I will explore how consumers and entrepreneurs both face pros as well as cons correspondingly. First of all, every product is available online and consumers can order from any part of the world and it will be present at their doorstep. Moreover, companies who sell their products through various E-commerce websites fall in a profitable group because orders can be placed from all over the universe which elevates their sales report. For instance, my friend ordered an iPhone from a genuine e-commerce website, so he got an overall 15% discount however, this offer wasn't present at the official mobile store and he was happy because his money was saved. Therefore, buying and selling products is advantageous for both parties. On the contrary, due to the scarcity of jobs all over the, world there are a lot of scams and fraud deals getting executed. Furthermore, small associations that haven't yet built their base on e-commerce websites face competition against established manufactures. For instance, villages people tend to order fewer items online because they are more likely to receive a fake product instead of an original one. Hence, ordering electrical items online is a bit of a risky thing because these items must be tested properly and thoroughly. To summarise, the benefit of ordering online is a convenience for all the users because they receive their delivery at their places while insecurity about their personal information is the main drawback. Yet, online websites will become more convenient in the near future.