Some people think that they should spend money they earn now enjoying life while other think that the money should be put into saving for future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think it better to spend and enjoy their money once they earn it but others disagree and think it is better to save their money and enjoy it in the future. In my opinion, I think saving money for the future is the more profitable plan. Some groups of people often spend their money without keeping it for later uses. For example, a lot of young couples often take multiple trips abroad without having any future plans or savings money for their future unlike their parents. This way may cause a huge loss to them in the coming financial crises. However, there are still a lot of people who save and divide money in different groups for fulfilling their dreams in the future. Generally, these groups of people tend to have enough money to deal with unknown crises. For example, in India there has been evidence of saving gold and cash so that their children can have a comfortable life. In conclusion, everyone has different beliefs about ways of living their life and spending money and there is nothing wrong in spending money without saving, but in my opinion save money for the future is better than using it now and nothing for the future.