Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

There are numerous disputes about which kind of sphere is the most crucial. Some governments believe that economic development is the most meaningful while others argue that each spheres aew equally in importance for regions. In this essay, I will explain why it is vital to pay attention to each progresses equally. On the one hand, the economy plays a vital role in the development of another part of human life. A well-developed economy guarantees wealth and richness. Governments with good economic progress have the ability to invest money in another necessary part of our lives. Furthermore, it impacts the lives of the whole dwellers. The quality of life depends on such features as education, public services, industry and so on which are influenced by the economy. When the country has a good economy, undeniably, the country is wealthy. Hence, it has money to provide good education, maintenance of citizens and another kind of necessary factors which assess the quality of living. On the other hand, the progress in other parts of the sphere is also important. Not only economic influence on humanity so that there are other spheres which important as the economic evolvement. For example, the development of medicine effect the health of everybody. If there are obsolete equipment in hospitals and a lack of relevant remedy for patients, there would a low level of lifespan and high rates and mortality and diseases. Due to that, the population of the particular country either would be in decline and the increase of emigration from this country. Thus, the country would lose skilled and knowledgeable workers who influence the part of regions as a whole. In my opinion, all progress interact with each other. They can not go separately because they always have a connection with each other through the common needs of people. Subsequently, it is wrong to suggest that economic evolvement is the most important than others. In conclusion, although economic growth plays one of the most necessary and crucial parts of humanity, other progress should be equal value.