Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a simpler life without that technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In the cutting-edge era, advanced technology plays a crucial role in people ’s life. While there are some people who believe that new devices made humankind’s life sophisticated; however, others claim that without those things people will be alive better life. I partially agree with this statement. In, the forthcoming essay, I will articulate some reasons regarding this notion. To commence with, modern technology made people ’s life comfortable and also less time -consuming. Meanwhile, in the past time especially women did household chores manually and also spend lots of time in the kitchen. Therefore in contemporary time, women are using, washing machines, vacuum cleaners instead of using hands as well as they can enjoy some dwell time. Moreover, using internet service people can order anything from any corner of the world and also meet long distances using, electric trains, cars, aircraft. for example, a survey has been conducted a few years ago and reported that, modern applications and science made human-like far better compared to past. On the other hand, there are some individuals who believe that if there is no gadgets society live peaceful life because due to the development of automation people became alone and materialistic. In the,past there were no advanced applications people spend time with their family and friends thus in the present time they spend hour with technology. Secondly, they become less active therefore over-dependency on advanced devices,unlike past people who were healthy and active. For example, a group of doctors published a report, they told modern people are facing several contiguous diseases in other to excess involvement in technology. To conclude, the advantages of advanced technology is more than disadvantages as well we in believe that without this we will face more difficulties.