In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about it.

There are specific areas of the US where juveniles have a specific time to return home every evening, unless in the company of an adult. My personal opinion is in accordance with this rule. In this, essay I will expose arguments to support my personal point of view about the above matter. Recent researches around the world demonstrate a sharp increment in teenagers' involvement in violent acts in the last 15 years, and that most of the political occurences occurrence happens during the night. The 3 main causes of it, the scientist found to be psychological and mental disturbances, familiar problems, and, last but not least legal and ilegal drug abuse. Understanding that most of most harmfull crimes occurs not during the day, under the sun and busy daily lives, but yes, when the lack of light and urban movement, serves as fertil soil to the vulnerable young adults stays out of the family eyes, and overuse drugs. All this situation contributes to this higher score of juvenile involvement with violent acts. At the another hand, there are the adolescents who, at the end, turn into victims of the violent acts. For examples, girls between the age from 9 to 17 years old have more prominent risk to suffer from abusive or/and violent attach than former women. Is important to highlight as well that is repsonsability of the adults to look after the wellbeing and safety of a teenager, and stablish limits of time to arrive at home is one important way to preserve the integrity of the ones who could become victims, moreover, it avoid young people to fall into temptation of go to the wrong and ilegal path.  The world is a dangerous place for teenagers, people who didn't complete ones personal and educational formation. It is job os the parents, and on the absence of them, the govern, through legal sources, preserve the integrity of the vulnerable ones, creating ways to decrease the rate of young criminals, and also to protect the possible young victms. In conclusion, I strong believe that areas which implement curfew for teenagers do so to increase the quality of their life and their growth process of.