Many people think it is important to spend a lot of money on a large wedding celebration. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion and give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge and experience

There is a popular belief that family should arrange a great wedding party to celebrate they're getting married as such type of event has to be memorable. Others, however, disagree and tend to believe that newlyweds should take into account their future joined life's expenses and wedding ceremony in this case with plenty of guests cause the wasting of money. This esse totally understands both points of view, although tend to support the second position. Nowadays young brides and grooms are ready to spend a huge amount of funds to celebrate their marriage as they reckon sincerely that it happens only once in their life. Young couples and their parents are feeling excited at that moment and they aim to share the happiness with their close relatives and friends. In addition, the events such as wedding take place not too often, therefore there is a great opportunity to gather and meet together celebrating the new couple's joining. So, a family wants to share the happiness and make this occasion memorable for everyone. However, there is a true fact that the organization of a wedding party could cost a decent amount of funds. Dozens of guests need to be served and treated with excellent quality of food and drinks, appropriate space renting, phagraphene, film making, dressing - all of these only a small part of necessary expenses. Therefore, many spouses prefer spending the money for future house acquisition, for example, rather than party organization. So, a few years ago I and my husband decided to celebrate our marriage with a small group of close friends and relatives in order to save our capital and then to get a honeymoon. In conclusion, one part of the community chooses to have their wedding spending extremely amount of funds to make the event memorable for them and their friends. Others prefer to acquire something material for their living together or for the future joined trip as an example before.