Do you think business should hire employees who will spend the entire lives working for the company ? Explain why do you agree or disagree . Use spesific reasons and details topport your answer.

It is noticeable that many business owners are highly concerned with crucial information, tend to employ candidates for their whole life span in one company. Personally, I agree with the aforementioned opinion which the causes will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, it might be said that working for a long-term period with the organisation lead employees to lose big opportunities. It is deeply regretted they spend a complete life with only one job description. As an illustration, workers with the same position further 10 years period were not satisfied with their job, making work half-heartedly and reducing their productivity level. Furthermore, there is no guarantee for them to receive a decent salary. Data from Forbes, workers who stay in companies longer than 2 years get paid 50% less. This makes sense, the average raise an employee receives for leaving is between a 10% to 25% increase in salary. Changing the jobs each year will gets approximately 50% increasing wages. On the other hand, seeking the employees for entire lifetime responsibility automatically eliminate the risk of confidential data leak and maintain business stability. For instance, by resigning an employee in a marketing position, the bank has prepared to fail to keep their funding and lending business, because he may take over the customer to his new bank. In addition, giving occupants higher incentives perks and bonuses, increments them loyal to the company, thus company will achieve greater performance. In conclusion, it is understandable why the company demanded workers high loyalty, because they are intangible assets, but this is as long as they are given good benefits and compensation. Therefore, both parties have the same mutual benefit.