Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefit that it will replace face - to - face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Online learning has become increasingly popular in recent times. While there are individuals who believe that the positive aspects of this method will substitute classroom learning, a sizable group thinks that the traditional method is irreplaceable. Despite the benefits associated with e-learning, I believe that classroom education cannot be replaced. To commence with, acquiring knowledge through online sources offer convenience. People are able to seek education from their homes using laptops. This saves time that was originally dedicated to travelling to college or university. For instance, if an individual is able to opt for a virtual class, he/she can save time and energy which can be used for other tasks. In addition to this, virtual courses are cost-efficient. For instance, instead of spending thousands of dollars in the form of college funds, these courses provide services at a cheaper price as it does not include the cost of infrastructure and commuting. On the contrary, a traditional class led by a teacher often provides effective studying. The students are provided with various opportunities to interact physically rather than virtually and have their queries addressed. As a result, boost their academic achievements. Furthermore, these classes offer hands-on experience to the children. For example, rather than distant learning which mainly involves long talks, physical classrooms provide practical experience of their studies in terms of laboratory experiments, and group projects, therefore, it helps children to improve the quality of their studies. To conclude, it appears that studying virtually can provide several benefits, the education from a traditional method cannot be substituted. I personally believe that acquiring knowledge is more efficient through face-to-face classes and is irreplaceable.