Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country for their studies. "Do you think" the benefits of this outweighs the disadvantages?

It is believed that the overwhelming majority of apprentices attend lectures abroad. Thus, experts throughout the world have debated whether the boons outweigh the drawbacks. In my opinion, it does, owing to the fact that it broadens their mind. Although, the pupils can experience cultural shock. This essay will shed light on both sides of the matter providing evidence to prove the arguments. By studying at other nations students broaden knowledge. In other words, it allows them to experience different environments, music, cuisine, and especially it is the main reason for educational exchange. I was part of the US cultural exchange for two years, and because of,that I became a number one fan of US music and cuisine. As a result, I brought the project to schools of my community together with local people. Moreover, the pupils of this region look at me as their role model. The downside of learning overseas are the cultural shock. Youngsters who school in foreign nation lack adaptation on food, lifestyle, meeting with new people, and particularly being separated from their inmates like friends and parents. For instance, new research carried out by the Times pointed out that more than 30% of children who went abroad to attend secondary schools got food allergies. Hence, it hampered their mental development. Furthermore, new evidence showcased the remarkable pitfalls of these youngsters. To sum up, today there is a growing tendency to attend outside institutions, which undoubtedly come with benefits and drawbacks together. However, the first is more advantageous than the second.