It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

Some extraordinary individuals have lived throughout history that people have told myths about their God's gift or hard work. However, individuals hold different opinions about the secret of the secret of their success. Some argue that they have natural talents; on the other hand, others point out that they are ordinary people like others. In the following, both views will be elaborated. To begin with, based on a scientific point of view, all humans have the same chance to reach achievement, so the educational system uses the same method for all people. Besides, several instants show us various talented individuals have experienced several failures before becoming a legend. Furthermore, we all know a person who seemed qualified, but they never reached success. Hence, in this view, the golden key to success is effort. In contrast, some people argue that it is impossible to be a marvellous person such as Messi without a natural gift, even if you are passionate and diligent. Those believe that there are several elements for achievement, and the most important is an innate talent. In other words, in the event that each person efforts to acquire some skills, they would be an average expert, but they would not be the best without natural talent. Therefore, those claim that in order to reach success in a particular field, individuals require to attempt and innate talent. In conclusion, from my perspective, some people have talent in a specific field, but it is not the most crucial element. To be a prosperous person, you have to try a lot. Moreover, sometimes talent is just something in our mind, and qualification is built by day and night effort.