Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social and practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is arguable that people can face severe civil and daily life problems. This essay agrees with that suggestion partly because of some difficulties a new location might bring to such people. The essay will first look at what kind of problem foreigners can meet moving to another country and then discuss if they are resolvable and can be prevented. This is surely challenging for the majority of people to change their area of living to a place where they have to use a foreign language. Often they should learn a new culture, customs, local laws which take some time and effort and may lead to anxiety, catching in uncomfortable situations and an increase in stress levels. Besides that, in most cases people don't prepare for common problems such as an obligation to fill in lots of documents, getting insurance and domestic restrictions for foreigners. For instance, in The UK so to be hired on a job the person has to wait longer than one month so an employer can prove that there are no more local candidates for the particular position. However, these problems can be not met if individuals search all competitive information and details in advance, analyse all the pros and cons and prevent hypothetically issues. Moreover, the more people interact with native citizens, the more useful support they can get, because they definitely become part of a new culture faster, get valuable advice from new friends and colleagues. As a result, it highly likely makes life in an unfamiliar country more beneficial and with minimal difficulties. In conclusion, although living in a country with a language that is not a mother tongue predictably bring some serious and small problems, it might be solved or prevented by diving into new daily life and preparing to it previous the moving.