n some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays in some states pepole that are having health problem are increasing because of the consium consumer of junk food. However it is necessary that governaments put a higher tax on fast food to help to improve this kind of situation. I completly disagree with this and I am going to write the reasons why it should't should be done. In big cities the consume of unhealthy food is getting higher, therefore instead of increasing the price governaments should promote more healthy ways to eat at an affordable price. Also if this can be done it would help many peapole to stay fit and have less medical problems. for instace an enormus city like New York would make such a big different if they advertise a lot more green food and make it easy to buy for everyone. When if they just increase the tax on it, for poorer pepole would be really hard to afford it. Another reason is homeless in many cuntry relate on junk food because is less expencive. Although is not the best opption for their health is still the cheapest to survive. Futhermore if those countries make it harder for them to buy those peapole won't have anything elas to rely to and they my starv and strat commiting crimes. Even if this is not the best nutrition it can save lifes. In conclusion, the number of peapole having heath issuse issue with street food is increasing, our countries should find better options instead to make it more expencive. In my opinion they should look after the pepole more instead of try to make more profit from them.