Recent research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes after they are released. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

Different studies say that when inmates go out of jail, they again do some crimes. This can be because there are not laws or social programs for change the behaivour of them. Firstly, some think that criminals that go out of the prison commit crimes again becausethe life into the jail is really different to real life and the inmates spent a lot of times without do anything. Also, the world life can change while the time run for the prisioners. Furthermore, goverments government do not invest money in create different progams to change the mind of criminals. For instance, in Chile there are few prisioners that want to improve their socials skills and this can be influence by the bad politics that we have. Secondly, with regards to the main problem, goverments government can create a different job into the prison, this can be positive for criminals because they could spent time learning some work as consequently when people get out the jail they could reintegrate to the society and contribuite contributed contributes to the nation without they be discriminate for the people. For instance, a good job or activity that prisioners may do it is ending their scholarship or learn to work with wood. In conslusion, there are some facts that can influence in the life of criminals after the prision, buy is important that goverments government take control in the opportunity time before prisioner leave the jails. This may give possitive benefits for the society.