Write about the following topic. Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people’s health and capacity for work?

Children comprise a vital part of any society. children center in some working parents’ perspective, including me, bring finest child care, although others believe family is the better option to do so. Children centers, on the one hand, are able to nurse kids professionally. These centers, in which experienced and educated employees who might considered childcare as a career are hired, are well-equipped. Consequently, determining child-needs precisely, child care providers accommodate them in an appropriate method. Thus, nurseries could be considered a great place to take care of children. moreover, children would be exposed to variety of challenges that is not only physically but also mentally. As they will contribute in wide range of games, activities, and also, interacting with their peers, they tend to become more sociable, confidence, and creative while they grow. For instance, some plans are provided to encourage kids to participate in a group game or develop their skills. Taking care of children as family members, on the other hand, includes several advantages. Family members such as sibling and grandparents can teach family traditions, and generally nurture children in decent way, for they are able to spend enough time with children as well as monitoring them properly. Therefore, perhaps children will have more strong bonding with family when they grow up. Furthermore, looking after kids by a family member is economical. Due to fact that they will not charge to babysit, and this could reduce cost in families who struggle financially. However, grandparents and sibling may not have physical abilities or enough time to do this job. Plus, there are many affordable nurseries that every family take advantage for their children. In conclusion, childcare centers can be a fantastic choice for all families as preceding reasons mentioned so that their children can be trained in best way to be prepared for the life.