New parents should attend parent courses to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is noticeable that having and raising a child are struggle by newly become father and mother, and parenting class become more popular to help them. Personally, I disagree with this statement for many reasons that will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many aspects that parenting skills would be useful to provide mothers and fathers in-depth knowledge about how to raise children ’s growth. Since that every stage of a toddler has a different way to have proper development. In addition, this course equips basic medical training and other skills that support new parents to protect their children from diseases. The existence of this medical training stems from the carelessness of parents and also the lack of parenting skills. As an illustration, if the infant has a fever, parents will have to take quick action or first aid. On the other hand, it might be said that taking part in beneficial courses should not be compulsory for parents who are living in under the poverty can not to afford pay the tuition fee, other primary needs has to be accomplished. Furthermore, instead of attending the class, they prefer to seek for elderly’s advice. Seeing that senior age have many experience and expert in caregivers for children. For instance, a recommendation from them to handle behaviour children ’s tantrums is to try to stay calm and do not yell or hit the children. In conclusion, asking advices from long life experience people in family are easier and more suitable to ensure the growth of the children without paying for attending parenting class for some people is an extra cost.