More and more plastic waste has polluted cities, countryside's and oceans. What problems does it cause and what measures can be taken?

The use of plastic can be seen on an alarming scale. There are enormous products made-up of plastic available in the market, which is consumed by almost every person on the Earth. This access consumption of such products leads to gigantic plastic garbage, consequently it detriment the ecology system of lands and oceans. There are several etiquette steps that should be taken to avoid the adverse effects of plastic materials. To begin with, plastic is a material that can not be destroyed easily, therefore the particles of plastic remain intact for countless timespan. Each form of plastic harms the environment, for instance, smoke released by heating the plastic in the factories impacts the air acutely, as a result of mixing the smoke in the fresh air causes a dangerous disease to every living being. Furthermore, plastic also makes the soil less fertile. Soil is a combination of various nutrient elements, if foreign chemical particles arrive in the soil, it deteriorates the soil's fertilization ability. Besides this, life in untouched oceans and seas are also get disturbed by plastics. For illustration, dumping of plastic materials in oceans, could be eaten by aquatic species, as a, result they might get killed with it or get trapped within it. On the other hand, to control the malicious outcome of plastic, one should take necessary steps, whereas, recyclable items should be used, instead of plastic. People should be encouraged to make less consumption of plastic. Official bodies should regulate the dumping of plastic in a proper manner. Awareness about side effects must be spread worldwide to fight this fundamental issue. To conclude, it is undoubtedly believed that plastic is no good for our environment. To save the land and water, one should undertake the appropriate steps.