Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Issues related to homework are frequently discussed these days. Some people believe that students should not be gained homework by their tutors, others criticize and argue that practice has a positive impact on the education of children. Both sides of view and the explanation will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are several benefits of giving assignments to children after school times. The main reason is that doing many practices is necessary for some subjects, including math and science. This means that assignments can lead pupils to develop their skills, such as memorizing skills and critical thinking. For instance, most students can be successful in mathematic lessons by eventually practising various tests. Furthermore, there are many types of homework, such as group work's presentations, which aim to improve sociable skills in the young age group. On the other hand, opponents argue that practice should not take to the young. The principal reason to consider is that the younger generation should have a break time after serious learning through a day. In other words, the young should be acquired the enhancement not only in terms of academic learning but also in getting other experiences. Hence, various recreations, including playing and exercising have a great benefit in both physical and mental health. To exemplify, most male children enjoy playing football with their peers after school since they believe that the sport can lead them to relax and develop their body's abilities. All things considered; I am of the opinion that overwhelmed posts have a negative result on children's health, such as stress and depression, thus, after school time, the young should be taken their own spaces with relaxing not for taking homework. However, parents and teachers should carefully observe balancing times between creative activities and educational time, which are compatible with their offspring.