In some cultures,children are often told that they can achieve anything If they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some places, It is omnipresent for parents to affirm their children to strive mightily If they have a desire to attain a goal. People have heated arguments about whether this statement has more negative or positive aspects. This essay will discuss both sides of this notion. There are many nations where it is habitual that children must afford continuously If they want to pursuit of their aim. However, it might occasionally cause them to be under pressure. For instance, If youngsters are insisted to try desperately. They might suffer from stress in difficult moments. For example, to achieve a goal one possibly encounter insurmountable obstacles which require him to gain great patience, knowledge and self-discipline giving positive or negative results. If he can not reach it breaks him morally. Thus, strict regulation by parents cannot feasibly assist for children future perspective. On the other hand, carelessness or less maintained young people may have weak willpower that induces some issues or bad conditions. In present days, especially teenagers impinge on drug addiction, suicide, crime and others due to their poor ambition, self-confidence and self-indulgence. Therefore, I think one might first need a goal and strong desire that should always be reminded and supported by adults. Consequently, they might not be interfered with and damaged by occurrences. In addition, nowadays globalization requires human beings smart, ambitious, strong both mentally and physically, and adaptive. If kids are not taught to afford hard they may get punched from crucial life. To conclude, Even though society needs some relaxation from their ambition or aims, they must take everything seriously and thoughtfully, if they want to obtain blossom future.