Some young people choose to leave their hometown in the countryside to live in big cities, talk about the reasons behind this situation and provide possible solutions

Some young people choose to leave their hometown in the countryside to live in urban areas, this essay will explore various factors that contribute to this trend, followed by some possible solutions to solve this problem. A plausible interpretation of this phenomenon is the economic development that has occurred in recent decades. As the economy flourishes, young people have access to a wide range of seductive information that they can select and acquire. One significant reason is people's mindset has changed from the past. To satisfy their desire for living standards, they often choose to move to urban areas to search for more job opportunities, this caused the rural areas to only have elderly people, which appears as the local economy recession. Fortunately, there are some measures we can take to improve this alarming situation. One of the possible solutions is to change people's mindset, there are lots of opportunities in rural areas nowadays. Young people should not be constrained by being tempted from urban areas, but rather consider developing in their hometown, by doing so, they can have more opportunities, and avoid the recession of their hometown. Another possible solution to this problem is to improve governments' investments in the countryside, especially in the regions that are suffering from financial hardship, this can promote more posts in the countryside and decrease the loss of young people in the countryside. In summary, my argument is that this phenomenon can readily trigger many issues, but in general, there are many viable solutions that people can adopt to prevent these issues from occurring.