Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

In the era of technology, every aspect of human's life is dominated by the internet, therefore the masses prefer social networks to get updated with the current news and consider newspapers as a cliche method. However, there is a massive population that consider newspaper as the principal source of information about current affairs. I wholeheartedly believe that newspapers are the most popular and salient origin of news. To begin with, although the internet is extensively available around the world, there are some places where network connections have not been reached so far., Consequently the newspaper is the single option available for the bulletin to these citizens. Besides this, printed media is considered the most reliable and authentic derivation of information. For instance, a single article has to go through various audits by different news correspondents, editors and supervisors. Due to this,filtration the chance of propagating faulty news becomes nearly out of question. Moreover, printed news source comprises information on various subjects. Hence people prefer to newspapers to gain complete information. Apart from this, the newspaper is approachable to each section of society for,example elderly people who are aware of technology can read the current affairs by printed one, as well as someone who is not much wealthy and can not afford to have a system, could buy a newspaper with very less money. To conclude, the internet is easily available to each of us and widely used but newspapers will always remain the imperative and definitive source of the newscast.