Do you think business should hire employees who will spend the entire lives working for the company ? Explain why do you agree or disagree . Use spesific reasons and details topport your answer.

Some companies stand for the belief that is worth hiring workers who have a desire to develop their career in just one company. In another hand, there are companies that prefer to hire professional who wants to have experience in different firms. Personally, I am in accordance with the second opinion. The present essay will explain my point of view, by first exploring the benefits for the company to hire that kind of person and then showing it for the employee itself. In addition, I will give examples to support my opinion about this matter. Firstly, one of the keys to the success of a company in the modern world is the innovation of ideas and constant updating of the business mindset. As proof of this, recent research showed that the 50 richest corporations in the world renew about 90% of their whole staff in an average of 2 years. Moreover, economists believe the insertion of new ideas and solutions brought by the worker's rotation is one of the reasons for the successful results. Secondly, the constant change of company allows the labourer to sharply increase their professional experience and knowledge, due to large spectrum of new challenges that he/she needs to stare. For example, a person who already works in 4 different organizations, undoubtedly passed the process of adaptation to properly perform his/her job. Clearly, this process implies and helps to develop a more likely, flexibly and confident workman, because all these qualities just reinforce the innovation of a firm. In conclusion, to summarise, this essay showed some strong points regarding the benefits of hiring short term employees. Is my strong belief that choosing the ones who have the desire to spend a shorter lifespan in a company is the smartest and most profitable solution for a business to reach their achievements, instead of catching the workers without a passion for changes.