Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern world,globalization creates abundant opportunities for the nation to select only the best thing which is suitable for them. However, some individuals argue that there are too many ways. Overcoming health problems and the main two supporting reasons why this essay totally disagree with the latter idea. It cannot be denied that there are many people who suffer from food allegations around the world. They have to face their health issues at a young age and develop severe ailments in some cases due to lacking of nutrition. For example,in the past decade, the children who were allergic to cow's milk tended to have an insufficient calcium level in their body because only one type of milk was offered but nowadays when more alternatives of foods are provided, they can select the plant-based milk which contains calcium in stead. As a result, they become healthier and their height reaches the standard measurement of the children of the same age. Therefore,the more options of healthy foods, the more opportunities for people to overcome the diseases. This will help them have a healthy lifestyle. Moreover, without several ways of transportation, it is impossible for people to achieve their own assignments. To illustrate, if their goal is to reach the destination as quickly as possible, they can choose to travel by plane which is the fastest way of transportation. On the other hand, when the purpose is to save the cost, travelling by train will be the better choice. This means that the variety of transportation can support different tasks. Therefore, who can deny the benefits of having several pave ways in life? In conclusion, the more given approaches in this society can help mankind not only solve the health issues but also achieve their individual goals. In my perspective, I disagree with this idea without hesitation.