Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In perspective of difficult circumstance, different personalities would pose variety of attitudes toward their problems, such as the story of carrot, coffee and egg. Numerous people agree and adapt to their situation, however, others always find any ways to overcome it. My essay will represent two viewpoints, following by my own idea about this issue. On the one hand, the one who is easy-satisfied might find adapting the best solution for all situation. In other words, their first reaction to the new unsatisfying information may be a surprise, following by a calm and normalized attitude. This lifestyle advantage is the ability to adapt in every environment, they accept both thick and thin in their life as a certain. Hence, their spirit is comfortable and easily overcome difficulties. However, they are commonly considered undeveloped personality by colleagues and chairman. Thus people usually underestimate them and they don't reach an advanced position in career. On the other hand, the hot manner individuals always effort to overcome difficulties they meet with. The harder life is, the harder they try. In their mind, there is supposed to be no place for giving up, optimistic attitude is their crucial key to either improve the circumstance or develop their instinct and skills. This sort of people is usually be appreciated by their enthusiasticsm and easily approach to high level in their career. Nevertheless in some cases of extremely harsh situation, they are boosted to be on the verge of collapse. In my own perspective, I am attracted by those enthusiastic colleagues whose power and energy spread to surrounding vibe.