What should government do for a country to become successful?

Nowadays, some people believe that governments should improve their methods for more achievement in their countries. Certain problems and solutions for helping countries’ future will be described in the following paragraphs. To begin with the current problems that have happened in some areas, there are many issues in economics, health, education, tourism and poverty. The pandemic of covid-19 that caused many lovely people to die without any preparation or time to say goodbye. Unequal quality of education that in some districts do not have any school. Lastly, suffering from starvation due to economic downturn, poverty, and hardly access to the facilities. For instance, in Thailand, Thai people encounter the worst government in over the period and the results in working of this government is they cannot solve any problems, even the issues that other countries solve easily. To tackle the problems, there are many solutions that can cope with these issues. Government should provide sufficient vaccines for their population. Moreover, the vaccines must be the most effective to stop the spread of the disease. For education, the education ministry should produce the best teacher for their instructions since teachers have the main role in students’ life and the teachers should not only teach the lesson but also show us how to live in the actual society. The government should build schools around the country to encourage the countries’ education. Finally, they should plan their fund, plan to cope with poverty and the facilities that every person must be allowed to use to solve the nation's problem and be the most successful country in the next period. In conclusion, to become a successful country, the governments must see