In many countries, there is a shortage of housing due to growing population. Some people argue that new towns should be built in the countryside, others argue for the regeneration of cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of building new towns in the country side?

Nowadays, most people are frequently deciding about the rest of their growth. At this time some individuals want to have several houses because it could make them more comfortable and meet their needs. However, living in the convenience area is a wonderful activity. I will explain the benefit and the drawback in the following paragraph. In the real-life heart, popularity has different ways to use their way of living. One of the reasons to adjudge the significance of growth is a family. Firstly, I think the population is the most important to affect the social, it seems like the crowd would like to live in the city to live but some of them like to spend time with the natural. For instance, my family has been required to buy a new house in the countryside, therefore, therefore they like ordinary life. It seems to depend on the favouring for each age. Secondly, the usefulness is the wildlife. There is a fresh air it’s suitable for elder or increases. The cons are far from the cushy places. But it has many ways to choose and to be voluntary anyway the factor is a decider. Every incentive usually happens by the subject. The social often follow values at that time. Finally, I think motivation could lead you your way. For the reasons mentioned,above that is the inspiration belong to your way. Hence, the value could not be the one in your route. If the citizen is satisfied how to live the soul with. Go for that.