Many people believe that physical fitness is essential for academic performance. How does exercise benefit school performance and what can people do to maintain a regular fitness routine?

Everyone must do some kind of exercise so that they don't have to visit the hospital. Few citizens think that for scoring good marks physical fitness is crucial whereas others think that how does exercise will surge the school grades. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my opinion. First of all, any type of exercise will help to reduce stress and negative thoughts. Correspondingly, it helps to re the concentration power which leads to scoring good marks in their exams. Moreover, physical training has so many health benefits, such as it helping to maintain blood sugar levels, decreasing bad cholesterol and elevating the immunity power of the body. For example, children who play for at least an hour daily which is an alternative to exercising helps to gain confidence, augment their skills and learn new things. Thus, physical exercise is one of the reasons why students score well in their academics. Secondly, physical activity helps students to develop their cognitive part of the brain and helps them to think out of the box in difficult situations mainly in exams. Furthermore, the institutions should make students do sports each alternate day because it will help them to be more productive throughout the day and complete each task with full energy. For example, Diet must be maintained in a proper way so that the results would be automatically visible and hence people will keep doing the exercise daily. To summarise, physical fitness will improve academic results because it improves creative ability and creates art of discipline inside the human which is very necessary to score marks.