While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that the biggest problem which we face in the modern world is logging while others think that a sharp increase in global temperature has the most destructive influence on the environment. This essay will discuss both points of view and give my personal opinion about this matter. Global warming may threaten the environmental system. People have been polluting the air ever since, ranging from exhausting greenhouse gases through transportations or even contaminate water by factories, which may contribute to profound repercussions of the environment. That have severe damage to the eco-system such as: raising of the sea level, melting ice sheets, bleaching of coral reefs, expansion of deserts. As a result of these changes: polar beers are in denger of starvation because ice is their natural habitat where they prey their food; coral reefs has started to day, many districts are at rish to be covered by sand. Thus, urging to find measures to slow down the speed of dengerous phenomene. Deforestation has become a worldwide problem causing plenty of damage to nature. Logging can impact climate change by increasing the amount of free carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. Plantlife stores carbon dioxide within its tissues. Deforestation often goes hand in hand with fire, which releases this stored carbon dioxide into the air, compounding the greenhouse gas effects. Logging potentially removes habitat for birds and other wildlife that use trees for cover, nesting habitat, or food. Owls, for example, prefer older trees with a larger diameter for nest cavities. If logging occurs along stream banks, the risk of flooding and erosion increases, as these trees help to anchor the soil in place. Erosion also occurs through the logging operation itself. I conclusion, I believe both issues have their own significance and are important to be studied and fixed. But, in order to avoid dreadful circumstances ahead, I reckon deforestation should be considered as a priorety. Logging is one of the main reasons for global warming. Hence, if people are able to get rid of the peril of deforestation. Then, climate concerns can be controlled amicably. This consider to be consequences of the shared aspect. As it might endanger the lives of the public at a greater cost.