some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Education is the key to the development of the nation. Therefore, no matter what the students have financial stability or not, they should be provided with a University education. Although there are negative arguments about this also, I strongly agree that the government should make free University education to everyone. The essay will discuss both sides of the arguments in the following paragraphs. To begin with, offering free education will help middle-class people to achieve their dream. For example, many talented students are not getting a chance to hire a course of their interest because of unimaginable capital fees. Due to this, many intelligent students are compromising their dream of becoming a Doctor or Collector and they lead their life by killing their aspirations. Offering free professional education will definitely help these people in all ways. To continue with, educating the public will help for the economic growth of the nation. To elaborate, when everyone gets educated, they will definitely be an asset for the nation because they will use their knowledge for the development of their country. For example, the CEO of Google is an Indian origin and he is serving another nation because of the lack of job opportunities in India. To summarize, if everyone gets educated freely in their nation, they will feel patriotic to serve their nation. Finally, if the government take the initiation to provide free education to everyone the country will develop soon like other developed countries. So, in my viewpoint, I strongly agree with the side of people who support free University education for everyone.