It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

To secure long-term financial stability is what everyone, especially the youth, has always been concerned about. Although some may claim it is not wise to bother yourself with budgeting for the future and that you only must live in the moment, I definitely believe that you should have great foresight about probable upcoming complications in the future. The former outlook is significantly based on the philosophy of happily living or precisely the theory of existentialism. That is, the more you enjoy every momentary occurrence in your daily life, the less you are involved with redundant obsessions about the future which does not exist. People following this attitude would undoubtedly prefer to allocate their money for their daily lives. What is more, they may consider saving money for the future as an unnecessary effort for something which is not certainly about to happen. This might seem a relieving view. However, it is not rational to spend all your money without anticipating the future expenses. The other group believes putting money aside for the future plays a crucial role in the path of successful living. People inevitably tend to become more disabled and dependent as they grow older. Furthermore, some unexpected expenses are more prone to show up in elderliness such as healthcare costs which you must always be ready for. That is exactly the time that the positive results of your previous attempts to establish financial safety will emerge. The young generation should keep an eye on both the current life and the upcoming future. In other words, they must have precise planning of how they spend their money to be capable of both enjoying life and saving for the future to have a secure and effortless life. In conclusion, although some people believe that it is not worth it to worry about the future and endure the difficulties of budgeting the future needs, I surely think that to guarantee comfort and happiness in the last years of your life you better foresee the future challenges and save your money.