Many people believe that it is better to learn something new in a group than individually. Do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that education is a single-player game, and that collaborating with other individuals leads to a decrease in the quality of work as well as the overall focus of every participant. However, researchers believe that folks, who have a study buddy tend to have a better academic performance than those, who deal with new material by themselves. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages of group learning over individual. First and foremost, study clubs foster a collaborative environment, leading to a deeper understanding of the subject. For instance, if one of the members faces any kind of problem while analysing new material, there is always somebody for them, who can fully explain and give additional examples for better understanding, while in self-education you frequently ought to deal with everything by yourself. Besides, while working together, you can spot that there is always going on debate or discussion,which is in fact a great opportunity to hear new points of view, and you might be that exact piece of the puzzle, which you were looking for. Additionally, to have a proper discussion we must dig deeper, so we will be able to provide more evidence to prove our point. This process is commonly turning into a gambling game, which makes it to be amusing, so it will be harder to be burnt out. Moreover, studying sometimes might be stressful. Luckily, the learning community environment provides emotional and motivational support. Without a doubt, everybody has their bad days, but being able to share your problems and get support from others helps to get on track faster, as you feel that there is always a solution, even if you can not find it now. In my opinion, it is a really huge benefit to study with somebody, as when you study alone in a hard period you might fall behind and then feel overwhelmed due to that, so you will be dropped out of academic life for quite a long period. To summarize, I totally disagree with this statement. In fact, I have a strong belief that studying in a group will always be way more beneficial than the individual.