Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of establishing a new university in your community. Use specific details in your discussion.

In some cases, there is a heated discussion surrounding the issue of whether it is a good idea to locate a university in the community, proponents of establishing argue that university in that area saves people's time and cost of transportation and also provides an opportunity to use the modern library and computer and science classes. Opponents state that it leads to hazardous traffic problems and increased housing rent. I agree with the idea that despite some benefits of building the university in our community, there are could be a detrimental effect. To begin with, setting up the university in our community has several benefits. First of all, it saves people's time that they used for transportation and now they can spend it on important affairs. Furthermore, students are able to use everything that the university offers such as the library and computer classes. I think it is a good chance for students, who can not be owning these items. Nonetheless, the new university brings disadvantages. A new construction obviously creates a lot of noise and traffic jams. Because of it, people can experience difficulties in reaching their jobs in time. And then they may suffer due to lack of parking spaces. Moreover, due to establishing a new university may notice a sharp rise in rental prices. So it seems that it becomes impossible for students, especially first -year students. In addition, the new construction may lead to a different kind of noise. Many young people in our community can cause more noise, especially in the evenings. To sum up I would like to say that university in a communal place is not a pragmatic approach and will increase people woes. Therefore, education institutions should be in the suburbs of cities to cater to large numbers of students efficiently and effectively. It will also ensure smooth working of traffic and other services. Considering all these, I would oppose the establishment of a new university in my community.