It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are an enormous population of people in the world and it is difficult and impossible to help all the poor population on Earth. Numerous governments can not help other countries and they have to focus on their own people and countries. To begin with, there are numerous poor countries in the world and that is impossible for the international union organisation to help all of them. Therefore, it is a duty to developed and developing countries to pay money to that poor countries for helping their people. In addition, the national governments have approaches to help their people rather than other countries. In point of my view, I disagree with this reason. I suppose each people from each countries when need to help, all of the humans must help them immediately. For instance in African countries, we can see the poverty and extended poor situations between their people. The united states of America and some other developed countries are helping them to expand charities to help their people. For example, in,Uganda they built an international charity to extend their schools and help their girls to progress their situation. Secondly, It is possible for all countries to build an international bank to receive money to help poor countries. Whereas some wealthy countries such as the USA and Qatar and some European's countries can improve the unstable situations in their countries. To conclude this essay, the International Union organisation can get taxes from rich countries for paying loans to poor countries and each government will be improved when has a program and timetable for improving the level of people's life. It depends on their future decisions.