Some people think that teenagers are happier than adults, but others do not agree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Older generations believe that the younger societies are easier to be joyed, whilst some of them believe the opposite. They thought that the youth had fewer responsibilities than the older people, making it easier for them to be happy. Nevertheless, the adults feel that they have more resources for doing fun activities than the younger people, making them happier than the others. Daily needs were a source of payments where those are sources of pressure, where those are the adults ' responsibility. Thus, the youth had their daily expenditures covered by their parents, subjugating the least amount of bills they needed to think about. As a result, they have the least responsibilities compared to the older folk. To support that statement, a social experiment was conducted by experts, where they were asked how they acquire happiness. The result shows that most of them are excited when they get a toy from their father. That proves how easy it is to make children feel joy. While some grown-ups believe that children have their families to pay the bills, others believe that is an indicator of the wealth of resources they have. This proves that they already have plenty of resources. Consequently, they can do a plethora of things from that. Additionally, they also can explore new things more freely than the younger ones. A survey was done by researchers as evidence for that. 75% of adults think that they are choosing to be old rather than being young. That is proof that the adults ' statement of them being happier than children is correct. In Short, Children have the least responsibilities than other generations and that makes them the happiest generation. However, the older people are, the more resources they have, prompting more varied activities that make them happy.