The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of establishing a new university in your community. Use specific details in your discussion.

The authorities have made a decision to construct a new educational place for students. It is argued by some that launching these institutions leads to becoming a society to a better location. Opting for this has many benefits as well as drawbacks. This essay will address both aspects. There are some disadvantages to establishing a new study place. It has been observed that some universities do not benefit from enough amenities, in consequence, pupils, who are admitted in such environments, are intensely failed to fulfil. In other words, the construction of an academic perimeter needs special circumstances. Unfortunately, sometimes an appropriate infrastructure has not been perceived by the relevant officials. Evidence for this is provided by the universities located in the sprawling urban of a city, where their accessibilities are severely poor. Tackling the transformation problem is far more serious in comparison with building another similar university. In contrast, there are many merits to establishing a new academic part in a country. Firstly, far more educational opportunities have been provided in a community. Secondly, creating a sense of competition between the universities in their instruction quality will help a student to have a chance to study in a better place. Finally, the newer advanced learning environments are counted as an overriding factor to provoke the modern studying fields. For example, accessing high-speed internet, professional laboratories, efficient expeditions create the conditions for research activities and a good improvement in a new major. In conclusion, constructing an educational place has a vast array of benefits and negatives, if some contributing factors are not considered in this by officials, it will become an inappropriate perimeter. In addition, a new university may be a better place for students and the newer fields will grow in the graduate places.