The growth of online shopping will one day lead all shops in towns and cities closing.

Online shopping is a trend which has got its popularity in recent years and it will definitely one day lead to all shops in towns, nearby cities and possibly will extend to country sides also to some extent. This is a very interesting topic of discussion which asks that if online shopping which is done on E-commerce platforms will lead all shops in town and answer is already mentioned above which is yes. This can be supported by below reasoning There are various E-commerce platforms have come forward for online shopping like amazon, flipkart, eBay to facilitate online shopping, which has made users very easy to order the products in very less time and with very optimal effort. These E-commerce platforms have lot of customer friendly policy which has made online shopping very reliable and safe. For most of the products these platforms offer return policy and very supportive after sales service. Many local shops do not have flexibility of this level for this kind of customer friendly service, specially when it comes to returning of the product. E-commerce platform has done lot of tie ups with various logistics partners and many places they have developed their own logistic chain which are very reliable and thus they are able to ship products in almost all part of cities or even beyond that in a reasonable time line. E-commerce platform also have tie ups with various banking and financial institutions which not only provide a very good discount but also many times offer flexible EMI payment options and many times these EMI options are interest free. This is something most of the shops even are not able to offer. Earlier online shopping was limited to products only but today it has extended its horizon to grocery and various medical essentials. Further, today we can also order various kind of services also online like massage, hair grooming and personal care treatment. Online shopping is modern era of shopping which is becoming omnipresence and it will definitely lead to all shops in towns but nevertheless there will be some of the people, who will still love to classic way of shopping which is going in to Join the words into show examples shops and feel the product before actually buying but that numbers will be less in future.