in some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. how far do you agree with either of these views?

Education is the key to success and getting educated is the basic right of the child. Therefore, some people argue that children should send to schools at the age of four but few others opine this and say that seven or eight years are the right age to begin formal education for children. However, I strongly disagree with the latter opinion. To begin with, the child's brain is like a blank paper so, whatever write at first will last forever. To be precise, three to four years children will begin to learn at this age and they will be curious to explore new things also. Hence this is the right age to start formal education for children. For instance, nowadays many children at the age of three or four are easily learning many things and putting their signature in world records like Limca book of world record. To summarize, it is easy for the child to learn and memorize things at this age. To continue with, learning new things at an early age will help the child to be more independent when he grows moreover, this is even necessary to survive in the competitive world. For example, if a child starts his formal education at the age of seven or eight will be less competitive than a child, who starts his education at the age of four additionally, the child also feels lazy to study the subjects moreover, in future he also feels guilty for wasting many years idle. Finally, starting schools at an early age will bring many benefits to children in future moreover, this also makes learning easy to children.