Women should have an equal role alongside men in both police and armed forces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that females must be entitled to the same position as males when it comes to legislation enforcement. Due to the growing population and demands, governments are allowing girls to train and work in the military and police forces. I my own view, I strongly agree that women are capable and reliable for these positions. Firstly, female officers can help improve the management in response to women violations. In other words, they can impart strategic ways to better understand same-sex victims. For instance, rape victims around the world struggle to come upfront in fear of judgement that may lead to miscommunication among male legislature. Thus female who suffered and witness a crime is more likely to feel comfortable with the same gender. Furthermore, the increased number of women police and armed forces committee limit the sex discrimination and harassment within the sector and as a result, gender equality and unbiased law enforcement for the community. Secondly, when it comes to physical strength and ability to respond effectively to danger can be determined upon training. This will ensure that the woman who will be assigned in this position is well-grounded. Also, there are increasing numbers of women who graduated from criminology that joins the military recently. Females nowadays are capable enough to compare to men contradicting the old belief that women are weak. For example, Donna Moore is one of the strongest people who can lift 171kg stone. This proves that Females can also deliver and meet the community's expectations when it comes to law officers. In conclusion, it is true that females should have equal rights as men when it comes to police and military management and I believe that having a women officer can make law enforcement better.