Nowadays online shopping has become more popular, while some people argue in-store shopping would be better. To what extent do you agree?

In our culture, now anyone can buy anything through the internet and it became more popular, meanwhile some argue that shopping at the store is much better. I totally agree with this, and I am going to write some main points why buying items at the store is more convenient. Throughout the years, purchasing whatever you need with our devices it became really common. Althought such influence make pepole scam buyers with fake prouducts or not the same as advertised, that is why the shopping made in-store is much better. For example with chlothing, people at the shops can actually verify that the product fit them and also they can make sure that is the same material as the one on the advertisement, and same thing for the price. However. The purchase of items at the stores can help to support your local stores. Even though people live far away from the shops and think it is better order stuff online, instead they should support their local stores. When supporting them, also make them grow bigger and always get the top goods. So buyers are able to have those items where nobody can find anywhere else. Although this will be a safe and specific way to buy what you neeed needed. In conclusion, the way to buy proucts online it will increase even more, but that dosen't mean that it will be alawys the most safest way to do it. In my opinion, I feel if I want a specific good, I will always go into the store, make sure it is what I wanted and it is made right for me rather than buying it online where I won't know if it will be the same thing.