Some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. Other people prefer casual jobs because of the freedom they offer. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The choice to choose what form of employement to take, has always been at the hands of every individual for instance full-time jobs or casual jobs, depending on the pleasure they derive from taking such employement. This essay will be dicussing why people prefer casual jobs or full-time jobs and also state my opinoin on the subject. Full-time jobs offer stability and steady income some people say, while for some it gives them a purpose to be busy each day. On the other hand, some people feel having a full-time job doesn't allow enough time to socialize or have quality time with their family. Whereas, some people prefer casual jobs because it offers them freedom to engage in other activities they enjoy. On the flip side, some people feel having a casual job doesn't offer them enough hours each week, or they are not making enough wages to pay there bills. In my opinoin, making a decision to take a type of employement should be solely based on how you intend to live your life, for instance wanting to have a stable job so as to have purpose each day or just because you want to have a stable income to provide for your needs, or you just want to have the freedom to do other things that interests you. This can be acheived by proper planing and deep consideration for what you are willing to sacrifise to get what you want. In conclusion, both full-time jobs and casual jobs both have there advantages and disadvantages. What matters most is choosen choose chosen the best form of employment that suits your life style in other to feel fulfilled in what you do.